Parish Team

Parish Team

Pastor…………………………..Pastor Oscar J. Pratt II
opratt@stkdparish.org
Parochial Vicar(part-time) …………Rev. Andrew Nkwocha
ankwocha@stkdparish.org
Executive Assistant…….………………Carolyn A. Caveny
ccaveny@stkdparish.org
Pastoral Associate………………………Sr. Christine Smith
csmith@stkdparish.org
Director of Music………………………..Meyer Chambers
mchambers@stkdparish.org
Business Manager……………………….Derrick Dominique
ddominique@stkdparish.org
Office Manager…………………………….Lisa Hall
lhall@stkdparish.org
Facilities Manager………………………….Lloyd Brade
lbrade@stkdparish.org
Youth/Young Adult Minister………….Benjamin Peters
bhill@stkdparish.org
Sr. Mary Hart Children’s Program…..Julie McGovern
                                                                  Amritha Toulon
srmaryhartprogram@gmail.com

If there is any prejudice in the mind, we must uproot it, or it will pull us down. If we live the gospel, we will be people of justice.

SAINT KATHARINE DREXEL