Parish  Councils

Parish Pastoral Council 

Purpose:  To assist the pastor in his leadership role of planning, organizing, initiating, promoting, coordinating and reviewing the evangelization, worship, religious education and service activities within the parish. (Eighth Synod, Archdiocese of Boston)

Chairperson: Rev. Oscar J. Pratt, II

Vice-Chairperson: Ms. Carolyn A. Caveny

Liaison with Parish Finance Council: Mr. Gerry Lake

Ms. Moy Calder-Arneaud

Sr. Tess Browne, SCN

Mr. Meyer Chambers

Pauline Coulter

Sr. Mary Henrietta Domingo, EHJ

Rev. Anthony Nweke,CSSp

Mr. Felix Okwesa

Ms. Felicia Richard

Parish Finance Council 

Purpose: This Council is comprised of competent members of the Christian faithful selected according to the norms of canon law to aid the pastor in the administration of parish goods.

Pastor: Rev. Oscar J. Pratt, II

Chair: Ms. Joe-Ann Fergus

Business Manager: Mr. Derrick Dominique

Romanus Ajaero

Robert Credle

James Heffernan

Damaris Johnson

Gerry Lake

George Montgomery

Rev. Anthony Nweke,CSSp

Felix Nwobasi

Lorraine Valentine