Staff

Administrator………………………...Rev. Oscar J. Pratt                                              opratt@stkdparish.org

Parochial Vicar(part-time) …………. Rev. Andrew Nkwocha                                ankwocha@stkdparish.org

Executive Assistant…….…………. Carolyn Caveny                                                ccaveny@stkdparish.org

Pastoral Associate…………………. Sr. Christine Smith                                             csmith@stkdparish.org

Director of Music…………………… Meyer Chambers                                       mchambers@stkdparish.org

Business Manager…………………. Derrick Dominique                                     ddominique@stkdparish.org

Office Manager……………………… Lisa Hall                                                                 lhall@stkdparish.org

Facilities Manager…………………. Lloyd Brade                                                          lbrade@stkdparish.org